Contact Aldarra Golf Club

John Freitas - General Manager 425.222.7828
john.freitas@aldarragc.com

Steve Smith - Head Golf Professional 425.222.7828
steve@aldarragc.com

Sean Reehoorn - Golf Course Superintendent 425.222.3662
igrowgrass@hotmail.com

Mark Merz – Membership Director/Assistant Golf Professional 425.222.7828
mmerz@aldarragc.com

Joe Carranza - Director of Instruction 425.222.7828
joepga@hotmail.com

Taylor Greenhood - Assistant Professional 425.222.7828
taylor.greenhood@aldarragc.com

Robb Sargent - Assistant Golf Professional 425.222.7828
sargent2011@hotmail.com

Jeff Hazelton – Controller 425.222.7828
jeff.hazelton@aldarragc.com

Justin Mobraten - Food & Beverage Manager 425.222.7828
justin.mobraten@aldarragc.com

Cathy Dunn - Head Chef 425.222.7828

Kurt von Bracht - Locker Room Manager 425.222.7828